Rapidul Hannibal
tournament · București
- rapid
- rated tournaments
Venue: state of the venue not known
Chess: not confirmed; last dated trace (dated over a year before the pages were last read)
Days and hours
The pages behind this card name no regular day or hour.
Facts at a glance
- Access
- not stated by sources
- Cost
- not stated by sources
- Equipment
- not stated by sources
- Who it is for
- not stated by sources
- Season
- not stated by sources
- Federation
- not stated by sources
Newest trace
The chess-results server carries a numbered FIDE-rated open rapid league (league A) under this name: edition 9, results last updated on 8 October 2024, and edition 11, last updated on 24 October 2024, where all seven players are entered under ACS Hannibal București. No later edition was found, so it is not confirmed since 24 October 2024.
Sources
- chess-results.com/tnr1043711.aspx · listing site
- [1] secondary · read ·
Rapidul Hannibal #11 - LIGA A - OPEN de Șah Rapid omologat FIDE
- [1] secondary · read ·
- chess-results.com/tnr1030987.aspx · listing site
- [2] secondary · read ·
Rapidul Hannibal #09 - LIGA A - OPEN de Șah Rapid omologat FIDE
- [2] secondary · read ·